Gunfighter Gothic Gone Until 2019

The GUNFIGHTER GOTHIC books have gone out of print, but no fear for fans of Hanna, Jill, and the Weird West they inhabit. They are gone, but it will not be long until they return.

The Gunfighter Gothic books will be reissued in all new editions, starting in January 2019. Stay turned for details.

Advertisements